50 Shades of Grey trailer

So the trailer looks alright. I do agree that it sucked me right in.

That being said I’ve read (or attempted rather) the first book and needless it say it felt like it was something I could find on fanfiction.net. It actually was at one point. The fact that someone can take Twilight and add some Cinemax type dirty talk to it and it equates to a New York Times bestseller is absolutely amazing and almost downright insulting.

By the way, what have I been doing with me life? Is it that simple?

Anyways, I’ll probably watch it.

Maybe.

Probably.

I will.

But only because I need something to watch on Valentine’s Day.

And because I really like this new version of Beyonce’s “Crazy In Love”.

Mood: Sleepy

Listening to:Step Up

Quote:

 

Leave a Reply

